0 Menu

Miserable Cow EP (2014)

by Rory Holl


EP from Rory Holl

6 Tracks written and performed by Rory Holl


1. We've Got It All
2. Bless This House
3. Napoleon and Wellington
4. Changing My Mind
5. Miserable Cow
6. The Pier Song

Please specify if you want CD or Cassette


Rory Holl - Vocals, Guitars, Bass Guitar, Drums, Percussion, Keys, Piano, Synth, Ukelele
'Q' Cusic - Guitar Solo on Track 5.